Sat, 10 Aug | Cordoba Academy Online

Al Hadith Al Musalsal Bi Yaum Arafah (Patterned-Chain Narration Of: "Day of Arafah"

Cordoba Academy Presents 10th in the series Online Hadith Majlis الحديث المسلسل بيوم عرفة Patterned-Chain Narration Of: "The Day of Arafah"
Registration is Closed
Al Hadith Al Musalsal Bi Yaum Arafah (Patterned-Chain Narration Of: "Day of Arafah"

Time & Location

10 Aug 2019, 18:30
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

A study of this rare pattern-chain narration passed down from teacher to student on the most blessed Day of Arafah.

This free lesson will be conducted by al-Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi

Shaykh is renowned for his efforts to revive the Isnad tradition via his many programs and courses worldwide and this is the first time he will be sharing this tradition online.

---------------------------------

🗓 Date & Time: Saturday 13 July

⏳6:30 PM Makkah Time

⏳4:30 PM London Time

⏳11:30 AM New York Time

✳Join the Musalsal Group to stay in touch about lessons

Group 3 or Group 2 (nearly full)

📜 Recitation is in Arabic only for the purposes of sanad preservation with translation & explanation in English.

Ijazah will be awarded to all who attend the session live

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

👉Get In Touch With Us:

📬Twitter https://twitter.com/Cordoba_Academy

🎴Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

Registration is Closed

Share This Event