top of page

Sat, 25 Jun

|

Cordoaba Academy Online

Bulugh Al Maram

✨•✨• CORDOBA ACADEMY✨•✨•in cooperation with✨•✨•AREES UNIVERSITY✨•✨• Presents✨•✨•✨Imam Hafiz Ibn Hajr Al Asqalani's✨Bulugh Al-Maram Min Adillat Al-Ahkam💫بلوغ المرام من أدلة الأحكام لابن حجر العسقلاني رحمه الله💫

Registration is Closed
See other events
Bulugh Al Maram
Bulugh Al Maram

Time & Location

25 Jun 2022, 15:00

Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

 💫 Attend this free CA program under the Supervision of:

Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhājir al-Dimashqī (Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Ḥadīth who has studied worldwide extensively over the past 20 years & received ijāzāt from 500+ scholars worldwide)

🗓 Dates & Timings

✴️Only Saturdays✴️ 

25 June To 13 August to  2022

The session will last approx 90 minutes starting at:

⏲New York 8:00 AM

⏰London 1:00 PM

🕰Makkah 3:00 PM

⏲KL 8:00 PM 

💻Sessions will be held in Zoom

📝Register Online:

https://www.cordobaacademy.com/events-1/bulugh-al-maram

----------------------------------------

📚Download text:

----------------------------------------

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend.

----------------------------------------

Follow Us On Facebook

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial/

Follow Us On Twitter

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

••════•✨•✨•═════••

Tickets

  • Complimentary Course

    US$0.00
    Sale ended

Total

US$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page