Sat, 04 Sept | Cordoaba Academy Online

The Development Of Fiqh & Madhabs

🍂🍃 CORDOBA ACADEMY 🍃🍂PRESENTS COURSES ONLINE (WITH EXPLANATION IN ENGLISH) | SUMMER TERM 2021 ✨The Development of Fiqh & Madhabs✨
Registration is Closed
The Development Of Fiqh & Madhabs

Time & Location

04 Sept, 16:00
Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

┈┅•••❁•✿◕🕌◕✿•❁•••┉┈

💫Attend this free CA program under the Supervision of:

 🇿🇦 South Africa

🔆 Shaykh Dr Shoayb Ahmed al-Madani

The esteemed Shaykh was born and raised in South Africa were he had his formative study of the Islamic sciences, thereafter continuing with study of the Arabic Language at the King Saud University in Riyadh. After this, he furthered his study by completing a degree in Shariah from the Islamic University of Madinah then and a Masters from the University of South Africa and finally a PhD from the University of Pretoria. Shaykh has also travelled extensively and received ijazah from scores of scholars worldwide.

🗓 Date & Timing | 2 sessions of 2 hours each on September the 4 and 11

⏲New York 9:00 AM | London 2:00 PM | Makkah 4:00 PM | KL 9:00 PM 

👉 What’s in it for me?

By the end of this introductory course, students will:

 

📌 Appreciate the great legacy left by our fuqaha 

📌Realise that the rulings derived by the madhhabs are based on specific methodologies (usul)

📌Learn about ijtihad and the mujtahids 

📌Understand that differences among fuqaha are not merely based on whether or not a hadith is found in Sahih al-Bukhari

📌Obtain some insight into the life of Imam Abu Hanifah (ra) and his students 

📌Realise that Imam Abu Hanifah was very familiar with hadith

📌Familiarize yourself with some famous Hanafi basic primers and commentaries

And more…

--------------------------------------------------------------

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

••════•✨•✨•═════••

Share This Event