top of page

Sun, 04 Oct

|

Cordoba Academy Online

Jami Akhlaq Al Rawi UK

The Tafsīr of the Two Jalāl's: al-Khateeb al-Baghdadi's ✨ Jami Akhlaaq al-Raawi ✨🌺جامع أخلاق الراوي وأداب السامع🌺 with The Muhaddith of Yemen 💫Al Shaykh Hasan Haydar al-San'ani al-Maḥallī & al-Suyūṭī

Registration is Closed
See other events
Jami Akhlaq Al Rawi UK
Jami Akhlaq Al Rawi UK

Time & Location

04 Oct 2020, 21:45 GMT+3

Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

🗓 Starts October 4 until November 10 for 3 days a week Sun-Tue. Each session is 2 hours long

The complete work will be covered with valuable explanation throughout

🔸 Taught in Arabic only

🔸 All sessions will be recorded & available for participating students

🔸 Ijazah and Sanad to the author of the book awarded to those who participate successfully

🕰️Makkah

9:45 PM - 11:45 PM

⏰London

7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

⏲️New York

2:45 PM - 4:45 PM

----------------------------------------

💵 Contribution Early Bird: $99 US | £77 UK Ends Sept 30 then: $119 US | £93

🏵️ Riwayah Club $89 US / £69 UK (Ends Sept 27)

-----------------------------------------

Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info | 📚 Download text

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Tickets

  • Contribution in GBP

    💵 Contribution Early Bird: $99 US | £77 UK Ends Sept 30 then: $119 US | £93

    £93.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page