Sun, 15 Nov | Cordoba Academy Online

Kitab Al Sharia (UK)

Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide is honoured to present: 💫سنن النسائي 💫
Registration is Closed
Kitab Al Sharia (UK)

Time & Location

15 Nov 2020, 21:45 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

Imam Abu Bakr al-Ajurry's 'Kitab al-Shari'ah', ' كتاب الشريعة'  with the Muhaddith of Yemen "Al Shaykh Hasan Haydar al-San'ani"

🗓 Starts November 16 until December 22 for 3 days a week Sun-Tue. Each session is 2 hours long for total of 34 hours

The complete work will be covered with valuable explanation throughout

🔸 Taught in Arabic only

🔸 All sessions will be recorded & available for participating students

🔸 Ijazah and Sanad to the author of the book awarded to those who participate successfully

🕰️Makkah    9:45 PM - 11:45 PM | ⏰London     7:45 PM - 9:45 PM | ⏲️New York 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

💵 Contribution

Early Bird:* $99 US | £77 UK

*Ends Nov 11 then: $119 US | £93

🏵️ Riwayah Club | $89 US / £69 UK (Ends Nov 9)

✳️WhatsApp Group | 📚Book Link

-------------------------------------------

👉Get In Touch With Us:

📬Twitter https://twitter.com/Cordoba_Academy

🎴Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

----------------------------------------

📜🕌📜🕌📜🕌📜🕌📜

----------------------------------------

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Earlybird Contribution in GBP
    £77
    £77
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event