Mon, 31 Aug | Cordoba Academy Online

MAaqra' : Al Adab Al Mufrad UK

al-Adab al-Mufrad is Imam al-Bukhari’s highly acclaimed compilation on the subject of Islamic Decorum. It contains 1322 Prophetic sayings and statements of the Sahabah & Tab'ieen covering all facets of a Muslim’s daily life.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
MAaqra' : Al Adab Al Mufrad UK

Time & Location

31 Aug 2020, 13:30 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

------------------------------

🍃🌺🌷🌹🌸🌹🌷🌺🍃

------------------------------

CORDOBA ACADEMY

Presents💫

✨ الأدب المفرد للإمام البخاري

✨ Al-Adab al-Mufrad

Imam al-Bukhari (ra)

Full Recital of Text Online Worldwide

al-Adab al-Mufrad is Imam al-Bukhari’s highly acclaimed compilation on the subject of Islamic Decorum. It contains 1322 Prophetic sayings and statements of the Sahabah & Tab'ieen covering all facets of a Muslim’s daily life.

The complete work will be covered under the supervision of the Noble Scholars:

🇸🇩 Sudan

🔆 Shaykh al-Muhaddith Dr Umar Masallati al-Qurashi (Senior Sudanese Muhaddith & Student of numerous Muhaditheen including Muhaddith al Haram Hasan Mashaat, Abdullah al-Ghumari & Habibur Rahman al-Azami)

🇬🇧 Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi (Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

-----------------------------

📚4-Day Program

Mon 31 Aug - Thu 03 Sep , Daily @

⏱New York

6:30 a.m. - 08:45 a.m.

⏰London

11:30 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

🕰️ Makkah

1:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

⏲️Sydney

8:30 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.

💵 Contribution:

$44 US | £33 UK

✅ Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for updates:

----------------------------------------

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Share This Event