Sat, 25 Apr | Cordoba Academy Online

Maqra' : Al-Khatib al-Tabrizi's classical work Mishkaat al-Masabih

One of the great classical works of ahadith taught in Islamic seminaries worldwide to this day with an unbroken aural transmission.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Maqra' : Al-Khatib al-Tabrizi's classical work Mishkaat al-Masabih

Time & Location

25 Apr 2020, 16:00 – 19:00 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

 

Full Recital of Text Online Worldwide

Under the Supervision of the Noble Scholars:

💎 al-Shaykh al-Faqih Abdul Wahid Malak al-Madani (HA)  Only person alive to have studied the work entirely with Allama Muhammad Zakariyyah al-Kandhalawi

💎 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi (Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

💎 Shaykha al-Musnida Umm Ibrahim al-Dimashqiyyah (One of the leading musnidaat having received Ijazah from 300+ scholars worldwide)

And several other scholars TBA soon.

🗓 DATE & TIME:

Saturdays & Sundays during Ramadan starting Saturday May 2, 2020.

Timings*

Malaysia 8:45 - 11:45pm

Makkah  3:45 - 6:45 pm

London  1:45 - 4:45 pm

*In order to conclude the work on time sessions may be extended or extra weekend days added.

📜Written Ijazah with Sanad back to al-Khatib al-Tabrizi will be granted to all attendees from the main scholars.

💵 Contribution $99 US | £79 UK

⭐ Don't miss this unique opportunity to study with & benefit from the respected Shuyookh.

 To stay informed click HERE to join the Whatsapp group.

📝 Register Here:

https://www.cordobaacademy.com/mishkat-al-masabih

👉Keep in touch:

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

Share This Event