Tue, 25 Aug | Cordoba Academy Online

Maqra' : Imam Ibn Hajr's Bulugh al-Maraam

Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide Presents💫 📗 Complimentary Online Maqra'a
Registration is Closed
Maqra' : Imam Ibn Hajr's Bulugh al-Maraam

Time & Location

25 Aug 2020, 14:15 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

✨Imam Ibn Hajr's✨

    Bulugh al-Maraam

💫بلوغ المرام من أدلة الأحكام

   لابن حجر العسقلاني رحمه الله💫

Under the Supervision of International Scholars:

Indonesia

🔆 Shaykh al-Faqih Mohammad al-Qudsi al-Suyuti. (Senior 85+ year old Shafi scholar and musnid who has studied the work in the 50s with unique Indonesian chains of narration)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

-----------------------------

📚4-Day Program

Tue 25 - Thu 27 August

Daily @ 

⏱New York : 7:15 a.m. - 09:15 a.m.

⏰London : 12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

🕰️ Makkah : 2:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

⏲️Sydney : 9:15 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.

🌍Click  for Worldtime

📚Download text

----------------------------------------

Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info.

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

📱www.cordobaacademy.com 

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2017 Cordoba Academy

0

MY CART