Thu, 02 Apr | Online Event

MAQRA' OF SAHIH AL-BUKHARI

Cordoba Academy Online Presents: Online Maqra/Full Hadith Recital 💫 صحيح الإمام البخاري💫✨Sahih al-Bukhari✨ The Most Authentic Book in Islam after The Holy Quran
Tickets Are Not on Sale
MAQRA' OF SAHIH AL-BUKHARI

Time & Location

02 Apr 2020, 12:00 GMT+3
Online Event

About The Event

 

The complete work will be covered under the supervision of the Noble Scholars:

🇸🇩 Sudan

🔆 Shaykh al-Muhaddith al-Musnid Umar Maslati al-Qurashi

Senior scholar studied the complete work of Imam al Bukhari (ra) with Shaykh al-Muhaddith Abdullah al-Ghumari, Shaykh Adam Abbas al-Abbasi, Shaykh Mohammed al Fadhil Al Taghalawi, and Shaykh Ahmed Bu al-Mauritani.

🇬🇧 Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi (Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ scholars worldwide)

🇾🇪 Syria

🔆 Shaykha al-Musnida Umm Ibrahim al-Dimashqiyyah (One of the leading musnidaat having received Ijazah from 300+ scholars worldwide)

📡 Some senior guest scholars will also participate with their barakah for parts of the recital. Names TBA

"As regards the Jami al-Sahih (Bukhari) and its being a sanctuary from dilemmas; and a proven way of fulfilling needs is well known. If we wanted to explain this and provide incidents of it, then it would be lengthy."

Hafidh al-Subki (ra) Tabaqaat al-Shafi'iyyah (2:234)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

-----------------------------

Starting on Thursday 2 April and continuing until completion around 21 April 2020.

🗓 Weekday Timetable

Thursdays, Fridays, Tuesdays

🕕 Makkah 12pm - 4pm | 🕙 London 10am - 2pm | 🕗 Sydney 8pm-12am

🗓 Weekend Timetable

Saturdays, Sundays

🕕Makkah 1am - 5am | 🕙London 11pm - 3am | 🕗Sydney 9am-1pm

🛏 Breaks : One session of 4 hours on each day with a short interval in between.

📜Recitation is in Arabic only for the purposes of Hadith revision & sanad acquisition. 

     A written Ijazah certificate with (chains) to Imam al-Bukhari will be granted to all attendees from the main scholars.

💵 Contribution: $99 US | £79 UK (Children & Spouses Included)

⭐ Don't miss this blessed opportunity to hear this work some of the leading musnids of our time.

Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more information

🌐cordobaacademy.com | 👤 fb.com/CordobaAcademy2019 | 📬 t.me/Cordoba_Academy | 🌀 twitter.com/cordoba_academy

Share This Event