Sun, 07 Feb | Cordoba Academy Online

Maqra' Sahih Al Bukhari [UK] Feb 2021

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 CORDOBA ACADEMY Presents 📢Online Maqra/Full Hadith Recital 📢 💫 صحيح الإمام البخاري💫✨Sahih al-Bukhari✨ The Most Authentic Book in Islam after the Holy Quran
Registration is Closed
Maqra' Sahih Al Bukhari [UK]  Feb 2021

Time & Location

07 Feb, 18:00 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

"As regards the Jami al-Sahih (Bukhari) and its being a sanctuary from dilemmas; and a proven way of fulfilling needs is well known. If we wanted to explain this and provide incidents of it, then it would be lengthy." Hafidh al-Subki (ra) Tabaqaat al-Shafi'iyyah (2:234)

The complete work will be covered under the supervision of the Noble Scholars:

🇦🇫 Afghanistan

🔆 Shaykh al-Muhaddith Mufti Wali Haq b. Abdul Haq al-Siddiqi (Senior 95 year old Afghani Muhaddith who graduated over 70 years ago and has some of the best chains in the world through Hanafi scholars)

🇬🇧 Great Britain

🔆 *Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi* _(Authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith)_

🇾🇪 Syria

🔆 Shaykha al-Musnida Umm Ibrahim al-Dimashqiyyah (One of the leading musnidaat of our times. She has travelled to many lands and has received Ijazah from 300+ scholars worldwide)

📅 From Sunday 7th February 2021 to Sunday 4th April. From Sunday to Thursday 1.5 hours a day.

⏰ Timings: SUN-THU @

⏲️New York 10:00 AM | ⏰London 3:00 PM | 🕰️Makkah 6:00 PM | ⏲️Kuala Lumpur 11:00 PM

~~~~

📜Recitation is in Arabic only for the purposes of Hadith revision & sanad acquisition. A written _Ijazah certificate_ with (chains) to Imam al-Bukhari will be granted to all attendees from the main scholars.

💵 Contribution: $99 US | £79 UK

⭐️ Don't miss this blessed opportunity to hear this work some of the leading musnids of our time.

✅ Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info:

🌐 cordobaacademy.com

👤 fb.com/CordobaAcademy2019

📬 t.me/Cordoba_Academy

🌀 twitter.com/cordoba_academy

---------------------------------------------

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌻🌿🌷🌿

---------------------------------------------

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in GBP
    £88
    £88
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event