top of page

Sat, 13 Jan

|

Cordoba Academy Online

Maqra'a of Shafi'i Texts

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 ✨Cordoba Academy✨ The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide is honoured to present: 📘 MAQRA' - Text Recital of Imām al-Haytamī's al-Manhaj al-Qawīm 📖المنهج القويم📖

Registration is Closed
See other events
 Maqra'a of Shafi'i Texts
 Maqra'a of Shafi'i Texts

Time & Location

13 Jan 2024, 10:00 GMT+3

Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

💫 Study a fundamental book from the reliable study texts in the Shafi’i School under the supervision of:

🇾🇪 Yemen

Shaykh Ahmed al-Ahmedī a senior Shafi scholar who studied in the Yemeni city of Zabid in the 60s with great scholars including Shaykh Ahmed Dawood Batah, Shaykh Muhammad Sulayman al-Idreesi, Shaykh Abdullah Hussain al-Aamiri and many others.

💻 Worldwide via Zoom

🗓 Date & Timing

Every Saturday and Sunday starting January 13, 2024.

The session will last 60 - 75 minutes starting at:

⏲New York 2 AM | ⏰London 7 AM | 🕰Makkah 10 AM | ⏲KL 2 PM | ⏰Sydney 5 PM

This is an ongoing Maqra’a program of the famous texts from the Shafi’i madhhab. It will be supervised by a senior, renowned Shafi'i Scholar from Yemen who continues the tradition through high chains of narration. After completion of this work, the class will move on to other texts in the madhab.

===================

💵 Contribution: 

$30 or £25 per month will cover all sessions. As this is an ongoing program students may continue as per their availability. 

📌 Registration Deadline January 10, 2024

---------------------------------------------

✅ Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HLXCtXRRKf8AzkkAo9t8fG

📚Book Link

https://archive.org/details/20190821_20190821_1326

----------------------------------------

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Fiqh and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijāzah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend.

----------------------------------------

Follow Us On Telegram

https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

Follow Us On Twitter

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Tickets

  • Contribution in GBP

    💵 Contribution: $30 or £25 per month will cover all sessions. As this is an ongoing program students may continue as per their availability.

    £25.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page