Thu, 13 May | Cordoba Academy Online

Musalsal Yaum Al Eid

Cordoba Academy Presents Special Eid 💫Online Hadith Majlis💫المسلسل بيوم العيد 💫(Patterned-chain Narration of Eid)
Registration is Closed
Musalsal Yaum Al Eid

Time & Location

13 May, 16:15 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

📜🕌📜🕌📜🕌📜🕌📜

---------------------------------------

A reading of the unique pattern-chain narration of Eid that has been passed down over 1400 years via illustrious scholars and up until our times.

This free lesson will be conducted by al-Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir & will feature some guest scholars.

Shaykh narrates the hadith having borne it from scores of scholars worldwide on the exact day of Eid.

---------------------------------

🗓 Date & Time: Wednesday 12 or Thursday 13 May (depending on moon sighting)

⏳9:15 AM New York

⏳2:15 PM London

⏳4:15 PM Makkah

⏳9:15 PM KL

⏳11:15 PM Sydney

✳Join the Musalsal Group to stay in touch about future lessons and to receive the zoom class link

https://chat.whatsapp.com/IsZY04G8eog1JfNXuWFNxA

~~~~

Ijazah to narrate the hadith will be awarded to those who attend the session live & a written certification service will be offered

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

👉Get In Touch With Us:

📬Twitter https://twitter.com/Cordoba_Academy

🎴Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial

----------------------------------------

📜🕌📜🕌📜🕌📜🕌📜

----------------------------------------

Share This Event