top of page

Sun, 12 Jun

|

Cordoba Academy Online

Muwatta Imam Malik US

✨Cordoba Academy Presents:✨🎙MAQRA'A - Text Recital of Muwatta Imam Malik al-Laythi & Zuhri Recensions

Registration is Closed
See other events
Muwatta Imam Malik  US
Muwatta Imam Malik  US

Time & Location

12 Jun 2022, 18:00 GMT+3

Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

📗 Full online recital of the text under the supervision of the following noble musnideen.

🇦🇫 Afghanistan

🌀 al-Shaykh al-Muhaddith Mufti Wali Haq b. Abdul Haq al-Siddiqui (Senior 95+ year old Afghan Muhaddith who graduated from Darul Uloom Seminary of Deoband over 70 years ago and is one of the last remaining students of Allamah Shaykh al-Adab Izaaz Ali Amrohi (ra) who passed away in 1955 and Allama Husain Ahmed al-Madani who passed away in 1957)

🇬🇧 Great Britain

🌀 al-Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel Al-Muhājir al-Dimashqī (Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & specialist in ḥadīth, who has studied worldwide extensively over the past 20 years with ijāzah from 500+ scholars worldwide)

🗓 DATE & TIME: 📚Sundays to Thursday  from 12 June to July 14 

⏲New York 10:20 AM | 🕰London 3:20 PM | ⏰Paris 4:20 PM | 🕰Makkah 5:20 PM | ⏲KL 10:20 PM

💵 Contribution: 

£44 UK | $55 US 

 £39 | $49 *

*RC Club & those who attended London Maqra

📘Book Link: https://archive.org/details/muwatta.maroc/1/

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only it will be in Arabic only.  Written ijāzah with sanad back to Imam Malik (raḥimahullāh) will be granted to attendees.

💻http://www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial/

📬www.twitter.com/cordobaacademy

•┈┈┈●✵۞✵●┈┈┈•

Tickets

  • Contribution in USD

    💵 Contribution: $55 US

    US$55.00
    Sale ended

Total

US$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page