Sat, 05 Dec | Cordoba Academy Online

Muwatta Imam Malik (UK)

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 ✨Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide Presents✨MAQRA’✨Hadith Recital 💫 الموطأ للإمام مالك 💫
Registration is Closed
Muwatta Imam Malik (UK)

Time & Location

05 Dec 2020, 20:30 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

📗 Full Recital of Text Online Worldwide

One of the oldest extant classical works of Hadith & fiqh that has served as a reference for many great scholars afterwards

📘Muwatta Imam Malik via the rare recensions of:

💎Ibn Qasim al-Misri 💎Al-Qaynabi

Under the Supervision of three international scholars:

🇸🇩 Sudan🔆 Allama Musaid al Basheer al-Husayni is one of the world's Grand Musnideen & renowned Muhaddith of Sudan. The Shaykh has travelled,  studied and taken ijazah from scores of scholars worldwide, the highest of them being the Grand Musnid of his Time: Hafidh Abdul Hayy al-Kettani.

🇬🇧 Great Britain🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi is a renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓Date & Timings Monday 5 December until December 28 2020. Two days a week on Saturdays & Mondays

Saturday Session at:

⏱New York | 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

⏰London | 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

🕰️ Makkah | 8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

⏲️Kuala Lumpur | 6:O0 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

Monday Session at:

⏱New York | 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

⏰London | 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

⏲️Makkah | 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m.

⏲️Kuala Lumpur | 6:O0 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

~~~~

💵 Contribution

Early bird:$69 US | £53

Ends Nov 29 then: $79 US | £60

🏵️ Riwayah Club

$59 US / £45 UK

(Ends Nov 27)

(For those who attended any 3 of the 6 canonical books since April 2020)

~~~~

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

✅ Joining the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info

~~~~~~~~~~

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in GBP
    £60
    £60
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event