Sat, 09 Jan | Cordoba Academy Online

Muwatta Imam Malik [UK] - Jan 2021

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 ✨Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide Presents✨MAQRA’✨Hadith Recital 💫 الموطأ للإمام مالك 💫 One of the oldest extant classical works of Hadith & fiqh that has served as a reference for many great scholars afterwards
Registration is Closed
Muwatta Imam Malik [UK] - Jan 2021

Time & Location

09 Jan, 01:00 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

💫Muwatta Imam Malik via the rare recensions of:

📗 Suwayd al-Hadathani

📙 Ali ibn Ziyad

Under the Supervision of the international scholars:

🇸🇩 Sudan

🔆 Allama Musaid al Basheer al-Husayni is one of the world's Grand Musnideen & the renowned Muhaddith of Sudan. The Shaykh has travelled, studied and taken ijazah from scores of scholars worldwide, the highest of them being the Grand Musnid of his time: Hafidh Abdul Hayy al-Kettani.

🇬🇧 Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqiis a renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓️ Date & Timings

Friday 8 to 17 January 2021. Three days a week for 2 hours with a session on Friday, Saturday & Sunday

Friday Sessions at:

⏱New York

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

⏰London

10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

🕰️ Makkah (Sat)

1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m.

⏲️Kuala Lumpur (Sat)

6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

Saturday Session at:

⏱New York

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

⏰London

5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

🕰️ Makkah

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

⏲️Kuala Lumpur (Sun)

2:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.

Sunday Session at:

⏱New York

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

⏰London

10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

🕰️ Makkah (Mon)

1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m.

⏲️Kuala Lumpur (Mon)

6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

~~

💵 Contribution

Early bird:$69 US | £51 Ends Jan 7 then: $79 US | £58

🏵️ Riwayah Club*

$59 US / £43 UK

(Ends Jan 6)

*(For those who attended any 3 of the large canonical works since April 2020)

~~

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

✅ Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HQ2TMo55393CHrAAMnGT91

~~

📝 Register Here: https://www.cordobaacademy.com/muwatta-imam-malik

~~

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in GBP
    £58
    £58
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event