Sun, 24 May | Cordoba Academy Online

Online Hadith Majlis (Patterned-chain Narration of Eid al-Fitr)

المسلسل بيوم عيد الفطر
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Online Hadith Majlis (Patterned-chain  Narration of Eid al-Fitr)

Time & Location

24 May 2020, 17:55 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

 

ﺑِﺴْــــــــــــــﻢِ ﺍﻟﻠﻪِ ﺍﻟﺮَّﺣْﻤَﻦِ ِﺍﻟﺮَّﺣِﻴْـــــﻢ

~~~~~~

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

~~~~~~

✨Cordoba Academy✨ 

The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide 

Cordoba Academy Presents 16th in series 

MAQRA’ | Hadith Recital

~~~~~~~

 

A reading of the pattern-chain narration of Eid al-Fitr that has been passed down over 1400 years via illustrious scholars and up until our times.

This free lesson will be conducted by al-Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi

Shaykh narrates the hadith having borne it from numerous scholars worldwide on the day of Eid al-Fitr

---------------------------------

🗓 Date & Time:

Sunday 24 May & Saturday 23 May

(Depending on Moon)

⏳6:15 PM Makkah Time | ⏳4:15 PM London Time | ⏳11:15 AM New York Time

Join the Musalsal Group to stay in touch about lessons

🌀 REGISTRATION

To register your attendance visit:

www.cordobaacademy.com/hadith-majlis

📜 Recitation is in Arabic only for the purposes of sanad preservation.

Ijazah will be awarded to all who attend the session live

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

👉Get In Touch With Us:

📱www.cordobaacademy.com 

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================================================

Share This Event