Sun, 06 Sept | Quran Poems Recital Program

Quran Mutun Program Online US

Quran Poems Program We will be reading the three most famous poems used in teaching Tajwīd. Name of works: 📌Tuḥfat al-Aṭfāl 📌Muqaddimah al-Jazariyyah 📌Shāṭibiyyah All three texts will be read upon the Shaykh from beginning to the end.
Registration is Closed
Quran Mutun Program Online US

Time & Location

06 Sept 2020, 18:00 – 22:00 GMT+3
Quran Poems Recital Program

About The Event

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

   🌹ﺑِﺴْﻢِ ﺍﻟﻠﻪِ ﺍﻟﺮَّﺣْﻤَﻦِ ِﺍﻟﺮَّﺣِﻴْـــــﻢ🌹

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

====================

📜🕌📜🕌📜🕌📜🕌

Cordoba Academy

The Preeminent Academy

For Sanad Revival Worldwide

Presents💫

Please be informed that on 6th September there will be a Maqra'ah of Quran related texts as below:

Recital of the three most famous didactic poems used in teaching Tajwīd

📌Tuḥfat al-Aṭfāl

📌Muqaddimah al-Jazariyyah

📌Mandhoomah al-Shāṭibiyyah

With Shaykh al-Muqri Yunus al-Ghalbaan al-Misri (HA)

The Egyptian Scholar is the holder of the shortest chains of narration for these three works. One of only two people left in the world with such short chains.

What the students get:

Three individual ijāzat personally signed/stamped by the Shaikh - one for each of the poems.

Timings from:

11 a.m. to 3 p.m. (Eastern)

4 p.m. to 8 p.m. (London)

6 p.m. to 10p.m. (Makkah)

Condition for Attendance:

Attendees must be proficient in the recitation of the Quran with Tajwīd and attend the entire majlis.

Contribution towards costs: $79 

===================

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

======================

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution towards costs
    $79
    $79
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event