top of page

Sat, 18 Dec

|

Cordoba Academy Online

RC : Sunan Abi Dawud

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 ✨Cordoba Academy✨ The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide is honoured to present: MAQRA'A - Text Recital Sunan Abī Dāwūd PART 1 of 2

Registration is Closed
See other events
RC : Sunan Abi Dawud
RC : Sunan Abi Dawud

Time & Location

18 Dec 2021, 18:00 GMT+3

Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

Full online recital of the text under the supervision of the following noble musnideen. "It is essential for the student of fiqh to give attention to and know intimately the Sunan of Abu Dawud, for most of the required ahadith related to rulings are found within it." Imam al-Nawawi (ra) Online through Zoom with Morocco al-Shaykh al-Musnid al-Sayyid Idris al-Kettani (80+ year old teacher from Prophetic lineage who has studied with numerous scholars including his father and his paternal uncle, the Grand Musnid Hafidh Abdul Hayy Al Kettani) Afghanistan Shaykh al-Muhaddith Mufti Wali Haq b. Abdul Haq al-Siddiqui (Senior 95 year old Afghani Muhaddith who graduated over 70 years ago and is one of the last remaining students to have studied the entire collection with Allamah Shaykh al-Adab Izaaz Ali Amrohi who passed away in 1955 Great Britain Al-Shaykh al-Ruhla Mohammed Daniel Al-Muhājir al-Dimashqī Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & specialist in ḥadīth, who has studied worldwide extensively over the past 20 years  with ijāzah from 500+ scholars worldwide And other scholars TBA =================== DATE & TIME: Saturdays to Thursdays starting 18th December to January 13. Sessions are 45 to 60 minutes long New York 10:00 AM London 3:00 PM Paris 4:00 PM Makkah 6:00 PM KL 11:00 PM ════════════ Contribution: $45 US | £35 UK Riwāyah Club: £30 ════════════ Register Here ════════════ Book Link ════════════ This program is for scholars and advanced students only it will be in Arabic only.  Written ijāzah with sanad back to  (raḥimahullāh) will be granted to attendees. ════════════ http://www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial/ www.twitter.com/cordobaacademy •┈┈┈●✵۞✵●┈┈┈•

Tickets

  • Contribution in GBP

    💵 Contribution: Paypal $45 US | £35 UK 🏵️ Riwayah Club £30

    £30.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page