Sun, 04 Oct | Cordoaba Academy Online

RC1: Jami Akhlaq Al Rawi

al-Khateeb al-Baghdadi's ✨ Jami Akhlaaq al-Raawi ✨🌺جامع أخلاق الراوي وأداب السامع🌺 with The Muhaddith of Yemen 💫Al Shaykh Hasan Haydar al-San'ani
Registration is Closed
RC1: Jami Akhlaq Al Rawi

Time & Location

04 Oct 2020, 21:45 GMT+3
Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

🗓 Starts October 4 until November 10 for 3 days a week Sun-Tue. Each session is 2 hours long

The complete work will be covered with valuable explanation throughout

🔸 Taught in Arabic only

🔸 All sessions will be recorded & available for participating students

🔸 Ijazah and Sanad to the author of the book awarded to those who participate successfully

🕰️Makkah

9:45 PM - 11:45 PM

⏰London

7:45 PM - 9:45 PM

⏲️New York

2:45 PM - 4:45 PM

----------------------------------------

💵 Contribution Early Bird: $99 US | £77 UK Ends Sept 30 then: $119 US | £93

🏵️ Riwayah Club $89 US / £69 UK (Ends Sept 27)

-----------------------------------------

Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info | 📚 Download text

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in USD
    $119
    $119
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event