Mon, 05 Oct | Cordoaba Academy Online

RC1: Kitab Al Zuhud

Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide is honoured to present: ONLINE STUDY OF Ibn al-Mubarak's Kitab al-Zuhd " كتاب الزهد "
Registration is Closed
RC1: Kitab Al Zuhud

Time & Location

05 Oct 2020, 13:00 GMT+3
Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

   🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

📗 Full Online Recital of Text

Under the Supervision of the following Scholars:

Syria

🌀 Allama al-Nahwi Abdul Majid al-Hinnawi

(90+ years old Shafi Scholar from the last 2 remaining students of the leading Syrian Hanafi Mufti of his time, Shaykh Abul-Khayr al-Maydani)

Great Britain

🔆Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi

(Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

📚4 Week Program starting on Mon 5 - Thu 29 Oct 2020

1 Hour Daily @

⏱New York | 6:00 a.m.

⏰London | 11:00 a.m. 

🕰️ Makkah | 1:00 p.m

⏲️Sydney | 9:00 p.m.

💵 Contribution: $55 US | £44 UK

🏵️ Riwayah Club: $44 US / £33 UK (Ends Oct 3)

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info

📚 Download text

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

📱www.cordobaacademy.com 

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/ 

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy 

===================================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in USD
    $44
    $44
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event