top of page

Sat, 29 May

|

Cordoaba Academy Online

RC1: Sunan Al Daraqutni

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 ✨Cordoba Academy✨ The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide is honoured to present: MAQRA' -Text Recital of Imam al-Daraqutni's Sunan💫سنن الدارقطني💫

Registration is Closed
See other events
RC1: Sunan Al Daraqutni
RC1: Sunan Al Daraqutni

Time & Location

29 May 2021, 08:00 GMT+3

Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

A large collection of approx 5000 prophetic traditions compiled by the critical scholar Imam al-Daraqutni (d.385 AH) focusing on discussing narrations used by jurists that may be anomalous, isolated, rare, mixed-up, disrupted, defected or even forged and any parellelisms and attestations they may have.

Full Recital of Complete Text Online under the Supervision of:

🇸🇩 Sudan

🔆 Shaykh al-Muhaddith Dr Umar Masallati al-Qurashi (Senior Sudanese Muhaddith & Student of numerous Muhaditheen including Allama Hasan al-Mashaat, Shaykh Abdullah al-Ghumari & Muhaddith Habibur Rahman al-Azami)

🗓 Date & Timings

Starting on Monday 24 May and continues until July 12 with a 1 hour 30 minute session on Saturday, Sunday & Monday

⏲New York 1 AM | ⏰London 6 AM | 🕰Makkah 8 AM |⏲Kuala Lumpur 1 PM | 🕰Sydney 3 PM

===================

💵 Contribution

Bank / Transferwise : $89 US | £63 UK

Paypal : $94 US | £66 UK

🏵 Riwayah Club : £63

----------------------------------------

📝 Register Here 👇

📌 Deadline for Admission is May 22

----------------------------------------

📘 Book Links https://waqfeya.net/book.php?bid=4028

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only it will be in Arabic only. Written Ijazah with Sanad back to Imam al-Daraqutni (ra) will be granted to attendees

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial/

📬https://twitter.com/cordoba_academy

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Tickets

  • Contribution USD

    US$89.00
    Sale ended
  • Bundle Price

    Bundle Price: Sign up for Sunan Al Daraqutini & Musnad Al Shihab at $127 (20% Saving) If you have already paid for one and want to attend both events, please email cordobaacademy@gmail.com to arrange this

    US$127.00
    Sale ended

Total

US$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page