Thu, 01 Oct | Cordoaba Academy Online

RC1: Tafsīr al-Jalālayn

The Tafsīr of the Two Jalāl's: al-Maḥallī & al-Suyūṭī
Registration is Closed
RC1: Tafsīr al-Jalālayn

Time & Location

01 Oct 2020, 01:00 GMT+3
Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

The Tafsīr of the Two Jalāl's: al-Maḥallī & al-Suyūṭī is one of the most widely read Tafsīr works in the world owing to many factors including its writing style that combines between lucidity, brevity and clarity which helps to facilitate a smooth and wholesome understanding of the main themes of the Holy Qur’ān.

📗 Full Online Recital of the Tafsīr

Under the Supervision of the Noble Scholars:

Indonesia

🔆 Shaykh al-Faqih Mohammad al-Qudsi al-Suyuti. (Senior 85+ year old Shafi scholar and musnid who has studied the work in the 50s with unique Indonesian chains of narration)

Sudan

🔆 Shaykh al-Muhaddith Dr Umar Masallati al-Qurashi (Senior Sudanese Muhaddith & Student of numerous Muhaditheen including Muhaddith al Haram Hasan Mashaat, Abdullah al-Ghumari & Habibur Rahman al-Azami)

Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi (Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

Starts Thursday 1 October & then 4 days a week Thu - Sun for a month. Each session is 2 hours long

⏲️New York (Wed) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

⏰London (Wed) 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM

🕰️Makkah (Thu) 1:00AM - 3:00 AM

⏲️Kuala Lumpur (Thu) 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM

=========================

🏵️ Riwayah Club

$89 US / £67 UK

📌 RC Discount ends Sept 22, 2020

-----------------------------------------

Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info | 📚 Download text

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in USD
    $89
    $89
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event