Tue, 16 Mar | Cordoba Academy Online

RC2: Imam Al Suyuti's Quran Texts Compilation UK

Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide is honoured to present: ONLINE MAQRA’ Imam Al Suyuti's Quran Texts Compilation
Registration is Closed
RC2:  Imam Al Suyuti's Quran Texts Compilation UK

Time & Location

16 Mar, 01:00 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

┈┅•••❁•✿◕🕌◕✿•❁•••┉┈

✨ Cordoba Academy✨

The Preeminent Academy

For Sanad Revival Worldwide

is honoured to present:

PREPARE FOR RAMADAN’

~~~~~~~~~

✨ Maqra'ah of Imām al Suyuti's Qur'an Texts Compilation

Further to our completion of Imam al-Suyuti's (ra) Itqaan a few months ago, we will be conducting a guided reading of works that the Imam referred readers to benefit from that are dedicated to essential aspects on the Quran'ic Sciences such as Asbaab al-Nuzool, non-Arabic words found in the Quran, the secrets between the order, relationship and endings of the many chapters of the Holy Qur'an.

📚 Mufhamaat Aqraan fi Mubhamaat al-Quraan

Mizaan al-Mu’adala fi Sha’an al-Basmalah

Al-Muhadhab fi ma waqa fil Quran min al-Mu’arab

Marasid al-Matali’

Asraar Tarteeb al-Quran

Lubaab al-Nuquwl fi Asbaab al-Nuzuwl

🇮🇩 Indonesia

🔆 Shaykh al-Faqih Mohammad al-Qudsi al-Suyuti. (Senior 85+ year old Shafi scholar and musnid who graduated in the 1950s possessing unique and high Indonesian chains of narration)

🇸🇩 Sudan

🔆 Shaykh al-Muhaddith Dr Umar Masallati al-Qurashi (Senior Sudanese Muhaddith & Student of numerous Muhaditheen including Allama Hasan al-Mashaat, Shaykh Abdullah al-Ghumari & Muhaddith Habibur Rahman al-Azami)

🇬🇧 Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi (Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

Starts 15th March 2021 then runs 3 days a week on Mon, Tue & Wed until April 7th. Each session is 2 hours.

⏲️New York (Mon)

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

⏰London (Mon)

10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

🕰️Makkah

1:00AM - 3:00 AM

⏲️Kuala Lumpur

6:00 AM - 8:00 AM

----------------------------------------

💵 Special Ramadan Prep Fee

💵 Contribution:

Bank or Transferwise £50 UK

Paypal $79 US | £56

----------------------------------------

✅ Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LAbZM3YiMc24PRNAtND93r

📝 REGISTRATIONS

https://www.cordobaacademy.com/imam-suyuti

📌 Deadline for Admission is March 14th

----------------------------------------

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial

📬www.twitter.com/cordobaacademy

┈┅•••❁•✿◕🕌◕✿•❁•••┉┈

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in GBP
    £50
    £50
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event