top of page

Time is TBD

|

Cordoba Academy Online

Riwayah Club Exclusive Programs

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 ✨Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide Presents ✨Special One-Off✨Musnideen worldwide

Registration is Closed
See other events
Riwayah Club Exclusive Programs
Riwayah Club Exclusive Programs

Time & Location

Time is TBD

Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

🇾🇪 *Yemen*

🌀 al-Allamah al-Faqih Shaykh Mohammed Qasim al-Washali (ra) is a 82+ year old renowned jurist of the Shafi School who studied with his erudite father and many other scholars. More details on his bio can be found in the attachment below.

📚Works to be Covered:

*40 Hadith Al-Nawawiyyah*

                                                                                                                                                             🍂🍃الأربعون النووية 🍃🍂

🏵️Forty Hadith Collection of Imam al-Nawawi (ra) & some Musalsalaat Ahadith

Also in attendance:

*🇬🇧 Great Britain*

Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi

📅 *Date & Timings:*

27th February 2021

⏲️New York

8:30 AM

⏰London

1:30 PM

🕰️Makkah

4:30 PM

⏲️Kuala Lumpur

9:30 PM

⚖️ Contribution: £20 includes printed Ijazah with  asaneed from supervising scholars

https://www.cordobaacademy.com/events-1/riwayah-club-exclusive-programs

*Deadline for payment is Saturday 27 Feb @ 3:30 pm Makkah time*

----------------------------------------

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

Tickets

  • Contribution in GBP

    💵 Contribution: Bank/Transferwise/ Paypal: £20 *(For those who attended 4 of the 7 canonical books since April 2020)

    £20.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page