Tue, 12 Jan | Cordoba Academy Online

Tafsīr Ibn Kathir UK

Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide is honoured to present: ONLINE MAQRA’ Tafsīr Ibn Kathir | تفسير ابن كثير
Registration is Closed
Tafsīr Ibn Kathir UK

Time & Location

12 Jan, 01:00 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

Al-Ḥāfiẓ Ibn Kathīr’s ‎رحمه الله‎ exegesis is the most widely acclaimed work in its genre. The ‎renowned author utilises the methodology of al-Tafsīr bi l-Ma'thūr of expounding on the ‎meanings of the Holy Qur’ān through the primary sources and statements of the Ṣaḥābah and ‎Tābʿīn. This is supported by the author's distinguished scholarship of ḥadīth which allows him to ‎discuss with finesse the authenticity of prophetic traditions often used by exegetists to ‎elucidate on the Quranic verses.‎

📗 Full Guided Recital in Arabic of the Tafsīr under the Supervision of the Noble Scholars:

🇮🇩 Indonesia

🔆 Shaykh al-Faqih Mohammad al-Qudsi al-Suyuti. (Senior 85+ year old Shafi scholar and musnid who graduated in the 1950s and has unique Indonesian chains of narration)

🇸🇩 Sudan

🔆 Shaykh al-Muhaddith Dr Umar Masallati al-Qurashi (Senior Sudanese Muhaddith & Student of numerous Muhaditheen including Muhaddith al Haram Hasan Mashaat, Abdullah al-Ghumari & Habibur Rahman al-Azami)

🇬🇧 Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi (Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

Starts 12 January 2021 & then runs 3 days a week on Tue, Wed & Thu until February 18. Each session is 2 hours.

New York (Mon) | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

London (Mon) | 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Makkah | 1:00AM - 3:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur | 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

💵 Contribution

🗃️ Early Bird: $99 / £75 (Ends Jan 7 then $119)

🏵 Riwayah Club: $89 US / £ 67 UK (Ends Jan 5)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

✅Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D5wUBIFTudc9fOCGg4kAHQ

📝 REGISTRATIONS : https://www.cordobaacademy.com/tafsir-ibn-kathir

📌 Deadline for Admission is Jan 10

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

📚 Download text:

https://waqfeya.com/book.php?bid=1696

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/CordobaAcademy

📬www.twitter.com/cordobaacademy

┈┅•••❁•✿◕🕌◕✿•❁•••┉┈

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in GBP
    £89
    £89
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event