top of page
Imam Ibn Abi Jamrah's
Mukhtasar Sahih al-Bukhari
مختصر صحيح البخاري لابن أبي جمرة رحمه الله
Mukhtasarsahihalbukhari.jpg



••════•✨•✨•═════••
      CORDOBA ACADEMY
        in cooperation with
       AREES UNIVERSITY
    Presents
••════•✨•✨•═════••
Imam Ibn Abī Jamrāh's
📚Mukhtaṣar Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhārī📚
💫مختصر صحيح البخاري لابن أبي جمرة رحمه الله💫
💫 Attend this free program under the Supervision of:

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel _al-Muhājir al-Dimashqī (Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Ḥadīth who has studied worldwide extensively over the past 20 years & received ijāzāt from 500+ scholars worldwide)_

🗓 Dates & Timings
✴️Only Saturdays✴️
21 Jan - 25 Feb 2023

The session will last approx 60 minutes starting at:

⏲New York 7:00 AM
⏰London 12:00 PM
🕰Makkah 3:00 PM
⏲KL 8:00 PM

💻Sessions will be held in Zoom

Dedicated Group
https://chat.whatsapp.com/If91KnbNECqCMCi8z9Jpme

📘 Book Link:
https://archive.org/details/ktp2019-bmsk5840
----------------------------------------
📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend.
----------------------------------------
Follow Us On Twitter
📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy
••════•✨•✨•═════••

bottom of page