Time is TBD | Cordoaba Academy Online

Al Adab Al Mufrad Feb 2021

••════•✨•✨•═════•• CORDOBA ACADEMY Presents Online Free Maqra'a ••════•✨•✨•═════•• Friday 5 February 2021 Imam al-Bukhari's Al Adab Al Mufrad
Registration is Closed
Al Adab Al Mufrad Feb 2021

Time & Location

Time is TBD
Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

 💫 A Unique & Free Opportunity To Obtain a License to Transmit this work:

Syria

🔆 Shaykh Zakariyyah Talib al-Makki is regarded by many to be the leading student of the Grand Musnid of his time Shaykh Muhammad Yaseen al-Fadani. He also studied and took ijazah from many other scholars in the Holy Lands including the Shaykh of Fadani; Shaykh Ibrahim Daud al-Fathani (ra)

🗓️ Dates & Timings

There will be a one hour session on Fridays only for 10 weeks. The session will last for 60 minutes.

⏲️New York 12:15 PM

⏰London 5:15 PM

🕰️Makkah 8:15 PM

⏲️KL 1:15 AM

💻Sessions will be held in Zoom

~~

📩Places are limited and students who register properly can join a confirmed group. (Not the queries group)

~~

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend.

~~

Join us on WhatsApp for Queries & Updates

Follow Us On Facebook

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

Follow Us On Twitter

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

••════•✨•✨•═════••

Schedule


  • 1,176 hours

    Al Adab Al Mufrad

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Complimentary Course
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event