Tue, 17 Nov | Cordoaba Academy Online

Al-Itqan-fi-ulum-al-quran

Al-Suyūṭī's quintessential guide to the Holy Qurān and must-read for every devotee who intends to specialise in it. Readers will be amazed by the, breadth, scope and mastery of the great author; Imam al-Suyuti (ra)
Registration is Closed
Al-Itqan-fi-ulum-al-quran

Time & Location

17 Nov 2020, 01:00 GMT+3
Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

~~~~~~~~~~

✨ Cordoba Academy✨

The Preeminent Academy

For Sanad Revival Worldwide

is honoured to present:

ONLINE MAQRA’

~~~~~~~~~

al-Itqān fī `Ulum al-Qurān | الإتقان في علوم القرآن

Al-Suyūṭī's quintessential guide to the Holy Qurān and must-read for every devotee who intends to specialise in it. Readers will be amazed by the, breadth, scope and mastery of the great author; Imam al-Suyuti (ra)

📗 Full Guided Recital Online of the Work

Under the Supervision of the Noble Scholars:

Indonesia

Shaykh al-Faqih Mohammad al-Qudsi al-Suyuti.

(Senior 85+ year old Shafi scholar and musnid who graduated in the 1950s and has unique Indonesian chains of narration)

Sudan

Shaykh al-Muhaddith Dr Umar Masallati al-Qurashi

(Senior Sudanese Muhaddith & Student of numerous Muhaditheen including Muhaddith al Haram Hasan Mashaat, Abdullah al-Ghumari & Habibur Rahman al-Azami)

Great Britain

Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi

(Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

Starts Tuesday 17 November & then runs 3 days a week on Tue, Wed & Thu until December 24. Each session is for 2 hours.

⏲️New York (Mon) | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

⏰London (Mon) | 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM

🕰️Makkah (Tue) | 1:00AM - 3:00 AM

⏲️Kuala Lumpur (Tue) | 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM

-----------------------------------------------------------

💵 Contribution

🗃️Early Bird: $99 / £77 (Ends Nov 10 then $119)

------------------------------------------------------------

📝 REGISTRATIONS

📌Deadline for Admission is Nov 15

------------------------------------------------------------

✅ Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info

📚 Download text:

https://archive.org/details/sa71mir_gmail_20160606/00_3633

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

========================================

🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Early Bird Contribution in USD
    $119
    $119
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event