Mon, 25 May | Cordoba Academy Online

Maqra' : Imam Al Shaybani's 'Kitab Al Athar'

One of the oldest extant collections of Hanafi Jurisprudence established primarily through the narrations of the great Imam Abu Hanifah al-Numan (ra)
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Maqra' : Imam Al Shaybani's 'Kitab Al Athar'

Time & Location

25 May 2020, 16:00 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

 

ﺑِﺴْــــــــــــــﻢِ ﺍﻟﻠﻪِ ﺍﻟﺮَّﺣْﻤَﻦِ ِﺍﻟﺮَّﺣِﻴْـــــﻢ

 

---------------------------------------------

🍃🌺🌷🌹🌸🌹🌷🌺🍃

---------------------------------------------

Full Recital of Text Online Worldwide

Under the Supervision of the Noble Scholars:

🌀 Shaykh al-Muhaddith Ataur Rahman al-Sylheti (Senior Bangladeshi hadith scholar who studied the complete work with Fakhr al Ahnaaf Allama Abdur Rasheed al-Numani (ra) Shaykh like his teacher has also written several works dedicated to Kitab al-Athaar.

🌀 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi (Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from over 500 Scholars worldwide)

🌀 Shaykha al-Musnida Umm Ibrahim al-Dimashqiyyah (One of the leading musnidaat having received Ijazah from 300+ scholars worldwide)

🗓 DATE & TIME:

-----------------------------

Starting on Monday 25 until Friday 29 May (5 Days in Total)

Timing* 

🕔Makkah 4:15-6:15 pm

⏱London 2:15 - 4:15 pm

🕦New York 9:15-11:15 am

*In order to conclude the work on time sessions may be extended.

📜Written Ijazah with Sanad back to Imam Muhammad al-Shaybani (ra) will be granted to all attendees from the main scholars.

💵 Contribution:

$39 US | £32 UK

⭐ Don't miss this unique opportunity to study with & benefit from the respected Shuyookh.

✅ Joining the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/FvccpE64t3PHOdh9hjaytd

📝 Register Here:

https://www.cordobaacademy.com/hadith-majlis

Contact Us

📱www.cordobaacademy.com 

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

🌀https://t.me/Cordoba_Academy

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

Share This Event