Sun, 13 Oct | Cordoba Academy Online

Musalsal Hadith Majlis (Patterned-Chain Narration Of: "The Letter "ع" (ayn) in the name or attribute)"

Cordoba Academy Presents 12th in the series Online Hadith Majlis "الْحَدِيث المسلسل بحرف العين فِي أول أسم كُل راو أَوْ صفة"
Registration is Closed
Musalsal Hadith Majlis (Patterned-Chain Narration Of: "The Letter "ع" (ayn) in the name or attribute)"

Time & Location

13 Oct 2019, 23:30
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

  • Totally Free To Attend
  • A study of this rare pattern-chain narration that has reached us with chains of narration going back over a millennium via illustrious scholars worldwide.
  • This free lesson will be conducted by al-Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi. Shaykh is renowned for his efforts to revive the Isnad tradition via his many programs and courses worldwide and this is the first time he will be sharing this tradition online.
  • Date & Time: Sunday, 13th October - ⏳11:30 PM Makkah Time | ⏳9:30 PM London | ⏳4:30 PM New York | 🌍Click for Worldtime
  • ✳Join the Musalsalat Group to stay in touch and receive the chains : Group 3 | Group 4
  • 📜 Recitation is in Arabic only for the purposes of sanad preservation with translation & explanation in English.
  • Ijazah will be awarded to all who attend the session live
  • **Deadline for registration 11 Oct, 5 PM Makkah Time
  • 📚Text will be shared with all registered attendees. 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

👉Get In Touch With Us:

📧caevents2019@gmail.com | Cordobaacademy@gmail.com

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

💬cordobaacademy.lefora.com

📬Twitter: Cordoba_Academy

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free Ticket
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2017 Cordoba Academy

0

MY CART