Sat, 06 Feb | Cordoaba Academy Online

Muwatta Imam Malik - Feb 2021

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 ✨Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide Presents✨MAQRA’✨Hadith Recital 💫 الموطأ للإمام مالك 💫 One of the oldest extant classical works of Hadith & fiqh that has served as a reference for many great scholars afterwards
Registration is Closed
Muwatta Imam Malik - Feb 2021

Time & Location

06 Feb, 01:00 GMT+3
Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

💫Muwatta Imam Malik via the recensions of:

📗 Yahya ibn Yahya al-Laythi

Under the Supervision of the international scholars:

🇸🇩 Sudan

Sudan: Allama Musaid al Basheer al-Husayni is one of the world's Grand Musnideen & renowned Muhaddith of Sudan. The Shaykh has travelled, studied and taken ijazah from scores of scholars worldwide, the highest of them being the Grand Musnid of his Time - Hafidh Abdul Hayy al-Kettani with whom he studied parts of Muwatta making him one of only 2 people alive to have done so.

🇬🇧 Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqiis a renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith with Ijazah from 500+ Scholars worldwide)

🗓 Date & Timings

Friday Feb 5th to feb 21st | weekly on fridays, saturdays & sundays

Friday Sessions at:

⏱New York

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

⏰London

10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

🕰 Makkah (Sat)

1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m.

⏲Kuala Lumpur (Sat)

6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

Saturday Session at:

⏱New York

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

⏰London

5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

🕰 Makkah

8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

⏲Kuala Lumpur (Sun)

2:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.

Sunday Session at:

⏱New York

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

⏰London

10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

🕰 Makkah (Mon)

1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m.

⏲Kuala Lumpur (Mon)

6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

💵 Contribution

Early bird:$55 US | £40 UK Ends Feb 1 then £50 UK

Riwayah club* & bank/transferwise (Ends JAN 31)

£36 UK

(Ends Jan 6)

*(For those who attended any 4 of the 7 canonical works since April 2020)

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

✅ Join the dedicated Whatsapp group for more info:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HQ2TMo55393CHrAAMnGT91

📝 Register Here: https://www.cordobaacademy.com/muwatta-imam-malik

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademy2019/

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

=======================

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution in USD
    $55
    $55
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event