Sat, 06 Mar | Cordoba Academy Online

RC: Mukhtasar Al Allamah Khaill Fi Fiqh Al Imam Malik

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃 ✨Cordoba Academy The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide Presents✨MAQRA’✨Hadith Recital 💫 مختصر خليل💫 One of the most essential epitomes in Maliki Fiqh written by the renowned Maliki jurist Khaleel b. Ishaq (d. 767 AH) ✨Mukhtasar al-Khaleel
Registration is Closed
RC: Mukhtasar Al Allamah Khaill Fi Fiqh Al Imam Malik

Time & Location

06 Mar, 01:00 GMT+3
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

Full Online Recital of the text under the supervision of:

🇸🇩 Sudan

🌀 Allama Shaykh Sayyid Musaid al Basheer al-Husayni al-Sudani is one of the world's grand musnideen & the renowned muhaddith of Sudan. The Shaykh has travelled, studied and taken ijazah from scores of scholars worldwide, the highest of them being the Grand Musnid of his time: Hafidh Abdul Hayy al-Kettani.

✹••✹••✵۞✵••✹••✹

🌐Online through Zoom

✹••✹••✵۞✵••✹••✹

🗓 Date & Timings

Friday March 5th to March 21st | weekly on fridays, saturdays & sundays

Friday Sessions at:

⏱New York 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

⏰London 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

🕰 Makkah (Sat) 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m.

⏲Kuala Lumpur (Sat) 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

Saturday Session at:

⏱New York 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

⏰London 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

🕰 Makkah 8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

⏲Kuala Lumpur (Sun) 2:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.

Sunday Session at:

⏱New York 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

⏰London 10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

🕰 Makkah (Mon) 1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m.

⏲Kuala Lumpur (Mon) 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

📝 Register Here: https://www.cordobaacademy.com/fiqh-imam-malik

💵 Contribution

🏵️ Riwayah club* | Bank/Transferwise :  £45 UK

Paypal : $69 US / £50 UK

*(For those who attended any 4 of the 7 canonical works since April 2020)

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to preserve the sanad of this essential work. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend regularly.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

📚 Download text: https://archive.org/download/mokkhamokkha/mokkha.pdf

📱www.cordobaacademy.com

🎴www.facebook.com/cordobaacademyofficial/

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

✹••✹••✵۞✵••✹••✹

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Contribution GBP
    £45
    £45
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event