top of page

Fri, 30 Dec

|

Cordoba Academy Online

UK Maqra' : Al-Fadl Al-Mubeen (Online)

Hadith Recital Bradford Al-Fadl al-Mubeen fi ‘l-Musalsal min Hadith al-Nabiyy al-Amin of Shāh Walīullāh Dehlawī (ra) & Awā’il al-Sunbulīyah of shaykh Muḥammad Sa‘īd Sunbul (ra)

Registration is Closed
See other events
UK Maqra' : Al-Fadl Al-Mubeen (Online)
UK Maqra' : Al-Fadl Al-Mubeen (Online)

Time & Location

30 Dec 2022, 19:30 GMT+3

Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

First Time Ever Leading Shaykh Visiting the UK from Medina.

Live in Bradford and broadcast worldwide on zoom

Under the Supervision of:

💎Saudi Arabia: al-Shaykh al-Faqih Abdul Waheed Malak al-Madani (HA). Read the work of Shāh Walīullāh Dehlawī (ra) entirely with al-Shaykh al-Muhaddith Muḥammad Zakariyyā al-Kāndahlawī. Shaykh is a senior Ḥanafī scholar who currently runs an Islamic seminary in al-Madīnah.

💎Great Britan: al-Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi. Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Hadith who has studied worldwide extensively over the past 20 years & received ijāzāt from 500+ scholars worldwide

Date:  December 30, 2022 | Duration 3 hours

New York 11:30 AM  |  London 4:30 PM  | Makkah 7:30 PM | KL 12:30 AM

£20 UK | $25 US | Early bird discount (Limited to first 50 then £25)

Free parking available. Separate facilities & entrance for sisters.

Venue:

IQRA Centre & Masjid

Farriers Croft

Bradford, BD2 1ET

This program is for scholars and advanced students only. it will be in Arabic only. Written ijāzah with sanad back to the author's will be granted to attendees

Tickets

  • Contribution in GBP

    💵 Contribution: £20 UK | $25 US Early bird discount (Limited to first 50 then £25)

    £20.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page