Maqr'a Imam al Tirmidhi's
Al Shamail Al Muhammadiyyah

A special 1 hour session for three days from Friday 31 December to Sunday 2nd January

Shamail Al Muhammadiyyah.png

 

🍂🍁🍃🍂🍁🍃🍂🍁🍃
=======================
✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃
✨Cordoba Academy✨
The Preeminent Academy
For Sanad Revival Worldwide
is honoured to present:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
🎙 MAQRA' -Text Recital of Imam al-Tirmidhi's

💫الشمائل المحمدية 💫
📕 al-Shama'il al-Muhammadiyyah

A Full Recital of this Timeless Classic Under the Supervision of:

🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid al-Sharif Muhammad b. Abi Bakr al-Hibshi (80+ years old Grand Musnid who through the efforts of his father during his early years amassed some of the highest asaneed in the world from the grand musnideen of their time who lived at or visited the Holy City of Makkah over 70 years ago including Hafidh Abdul Hayy al-Kettani (d.1382), Muhaddith al-Haramayn Umar Hamdan al-Mahrisi (d.1368), Ahmed b. Umar al-Baar (d.1365) Muhammad b. Abdullah al-Aydarus (d.1368) and many others)

🗓 Date & Timings
A special 1 hour session for three days from Friday 31 December to Sunday 2nd January at:

⏲New York 7:00 AM
⏰London 12:00 PM
🕰Makkah 3:00 PM
⏲KL 8:00 PM
----------------------------------------
📘 Book Links
https://www.archive.org/download/shmaelshmael/shmeelk.pdf

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only it will be in Arabic only for the purposes of hadith revision and sanad acquisition. Ijazah will be granted to attendees
----------------------------------------
🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial/
📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy
=======================
🌿🌷🌿🌻🌿🌹🌿🌼🌿