Mon, 09 Sep | Cordoba Academy Online

Al Hadith Al Musalsal Bi Yaum Ashoura Patterned-Chain Narration Of: "Day of Ashoura"

Cordoba Academy Presents 11th in the series Online Hadith Majlis Patterned-Chain Narration Of: "The Day of Ashoura"
Registration is Closed
Al Hadith Al Musalsal Bi Yaum Ashoura Patterned-Chain Narration Of: "Day of Ashoura"

Time & Location

09 Sep 2019, 19:30
Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

A study of this rare pattern-chain narration passed down from teacher to student on the Day of Ashoura

This free lesson will be conducted by al-Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimashqi.

Shaykh is renowned for his efforts to revive the Isnad tradition via his many programs and courses worldwide and this is the first time he will be sharing this tradition online.

---------------------------------

🗓 Date & Time:

Monday 9 September '19 Timings:

⏳7:30 PM Makkah

⏳5:30 PM London

⏳12:30 PM New York

✳Join the special Musalsal Group to stay in touch and receive the chains.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/CLU9d3Qql7603xRMGWcPhB

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

📜 Recitation is in Arabic only for the purposes of sanad preservation with translation & explanation in English.

Ijazah will be awarded to all who attend the session live

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2017 Cordoba Academy

0

MY CART