Sun, 24 Oct | Cordoaba Academy Online

Kitab al-Tibyaan

Cordoba Academy in cooperation with Arees University Presents Online Free Maqra'a
Kitab al-Tibyaan

Time & Location

24 Oct, 16:00
Cordoaba Academy Online

About The Event

   ✨Imam al-Nawawi's✨

           Kitab al-Tibyaan

💫التبيان في آداب حملة القرآن💫

 💫 Attend this *free CA program* under the Supervision of:

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 Great Britain

🔆 Shaykh al-Musnid Mohammed Daniel al-Muhājir al-Dimashqī_ _(Renowned authority on contemporary scholars & Specialist in Ḥadīth who has studied worldwide extensively over the past 20 years & received ijāzāt from 500+ scholars worldwide)

🗓 Dates & Timings

✴️Only Fridays✴️ 

29 Oct - 3 Dec 2021

The session will last approx 75 minutes starting at:

⏲New York 6:45 AM | ⏰London 11:45 AM | 🕰Makkah 2:45 PM | ⏲KL 7:45 PM | 🕰SYD 10:45 PM

💻Sessions will be held in Zoom

📌Join us on WhatsApp for Queries & Updates

https://chat.whatsapp.com/KWK8T3QvfNlAc61opDrXAt

----------------------------------------

📚Download text:

https://archive.org/download/FP138518/138518.pdf

----------------------------------------

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only to revise Hadith and preserve sanad. It will be in Arabic only. Ijazah of riwayah with sanad will be granted to those who attend.

----------------------------------------

Follow Us On Facebook

🎴www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial/

Follow Us On Twitter

📬www.twitter.com/cordoba_academy

••════•✨•✨•═════••

Share This Event