top of page

Thu, 03 Mar

|

Cordoba Academy Online

Mukhtasar Al Quduri UK

✨🍂🍃 ﷽ 🍂🍃✨Cordoba Academy✨ The Preeminent Academy For Sanad Revival Worldwide is honoured to present: 🍃🍁مختصر القدوري في الفقه الحنفي🍃🍁MAQRA'A - Text Recital Mukhtasar al-Quduri

Registration is Closed
See other events
Mukhtasar Al Quduri UK
Mukhtasar Al Quduri UK

Time & Location

03 Mar 2022, 20:10

Cordoba Academy Online

About The Event

💻 Worldwide via Zoom

Recital of texts online under the supervision of the following musnid:

🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia

🔆 Al-Shaykh al-Faqīh ʿAbd al-Waḥīd Malak al-Maẓāhirī. 

A senior Ḥanafī jurist who currently runs an Islamic seminary in al-Madīnah. The Shaykh studied at the prestigious Mazahir al-Uloom in Sahranpur, India with erudite scholars such Al-Shaykh al-Mufti Yaḥyā ibn Muḥammad Ayyūb al-Sahranpūrī and Al-Shaykh Muhaddith Muḥammad Zakariyyā al-Kandahalwī

🗓 Date & Timings

Thursday 3 to 31 March '22 with a 1 hour session every Thursday, Saturday & Sunday only.

⏲New York 12:15 PM | ⏰London 5:15 PM | 🕰Makkah 8:15 PM | ⏲KL 1:15 AM | 🕰SYD 3:15 AM

💵 Contribution: 🗃️ £35 / $48

════════════

📜 This program is for scholars and advanced students only it will be in Arabic only.  Written ijāzah with sanad back to the author will be granted to attendees.

════════════

💻http://www.facebook.com/CordobaAcademyOfficial/

📬www.twitter.com/cordobaacademy

============================

🍂🍁🍃🍂🍁🍃🍂🍁🍃

Tickets

  • Contribution in GBP

    💵 Contribution: 🗃️ £35 / $48 🏵️Riwayah Club £30

    £35.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page